Articolo aggiunto al carrello.

Procedi con il pagamento
Coalesce (Double Vinyl)
Enhanced Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
8 settembre 2022

On their new album COALESCE, Tritonal formed a narrative that was unified in its purpose from beginning to end and encompasses what they have learned on their musical journey thus far. The 18-track LP came to life as the duo began to reflect on their experiences together while coming to terms with their connection to creating music, their purpose as artists, and coming home to their real roots and sound.

This vinyl album comes in the form of a double-vinyl LP including two neon-colored vinyl - pressed on 140gms vinyl for an elevated sonic render - and a stunning gatefold cover which opens up revealing the beautifully illustrated designs and album lyrics.

Track List

  1. Welcome Home by Tritonal & Panache Desai
  2. Something Beautiful by Tritonal & Eric Lumiere
  3. Out Of The Dark by Tritonal & EMME
  4. Waterboiler
  5. Less Than Perfect (Ft. HALIENE)
  6. Adelphi '88
  7. Signals by Tritonal & Sarah de Warren
  8. Chrysalis (Two to One) by Tritonal & Linney (Ft. Ádám Szabó & Johan Vilborg)
  9. Live In Love (Ft. Panache Desai)
  10. Safe & Sound by Tritonal, Last Heroes, & Lizzy Land
  11. Back To My Love by Tritonal & Marlhy
  12. Mellifluous Lyrics 13 Keep My Dreams Alive (Ft. Susie Ledge)
  13. Live In The Sky (Ft. Eric Lumiere)
  14. Losing My Mind by Tritonal & HALIENE
  15. Superhuman by Tritonal & Codeko
  16. Metawave
  17. Forever In Peace (Ft. Panache Desai)


Visualizza altri


--:-- --:--

Impostazioni della privacy

Questo sito utilizza i cookie. Per informazioni, leggi la nostra politica sui cookie. Politica sui cookie

Permetti tutto
Gestisci le preferenze sul consenso